THE FREEDOM TO MARRY - Tuesday, June 27th - 7:30 pm


Executive Director:

Ian M. Fortier

Director of Operations:

Missy Martin

Front-of-House Managers/Projectionists:

Catherine Conover

Sam Lunsford

Eric Reynolds

Todd Waid

Front-of-House Associates:

Zoe Farmer

Alex Hailey

Conor Hale

Hunter Hart

Charley Henson

Charlotte Johnson

Carla Nelson

Moss Stratton

Becca Titus

Craig Walker II